Will's sunset

Today's the day ......................... to commission a blip

Honestly - I haven't had a minute to myself all day.

We were short-staffed at work, so no lunchtime to speak of - at least not one where you could leave the building. Then straight home after work and out to the hydro-therapy pool followed by a quick supper. By this time it was close to nine oclock and I still had to do some baking for tomorrow.

Will was going to the allotment to check on his veg so I asked him to take my camera and shoot me a blip. (I know, I know - it's not allowed, it's breaking all the rules .... but I was desperate!)

Anyway - this is what he came back with. I think it's lovely - and if I promise not to do it again, will you please accept it as my blip for today ..................?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.