Channel

By stephenfr

searching for saturation

My picture for this Tuesday is, sadly, the only picture that I took today. It was taken on my walk from where I park by the park to Brittanie's apartment. I couldn't help but notice the grass that looks extremely parched--everything was looking yellow and withering away. The humidity is lingering making the outside feel hot and muggy. There were still dedicated people outside playing tennis, though, and I couldn't imagine how dehydrated they must've been. On days like today I am so thankful for air conditioning wherever I can get it--like work! And I remember the places where I would be so thankful to have air conditioning but don't, like my car! As soon as I left that place and arrived home, the pressure in the air just made me collapse and fall right asleep for a two hour nap. Sheesh. It's best to just take it easy, stay inside and watch a movie ("Scenes from a Marriage") with a fiancé and a disinterested little cat, like what I did tonight.

SFR

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.