Baby Fat

It's back, sorry about skipping last Wednesdays Throwback Wednesday. Hope you understand.

That's a little blubbery baby Jack. It's amazing how skinny he is now compared to this. Couch is still the same only now it's in a state of disrepair. All blame goes to the dogs, none goes to the forts I used to build with couch cushions.

Happy 21st Birthday to STINEEEEEEEE. Go harass her with birthday wishes and requests for her to blip more. Have a wonderful day Stine butt. PS. You're old.

Off to work till 9 but after that I'll be attending a lovely barbecue at the house of Stine! =]

Quote
"I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be."
-Douglas Adams

Also, yesterday and the day before will be backblipped when I get the chance. But Sat and Sunday were backblipped! I keep lying and saying I'm going to be better lately. Blame work, summer, and my attention span.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.