Tomasz K

By tomasz

Brief moment in Lausanne

Probably like anywhere else on a dull day, weatherwise. Oh hey, I got banned from taking photo's at Maccie D's today. Manager and manager assistant querried me and disturbed my lunch regarding what i was doing taking photo's inside their premises. I did explain my rights, just didn't seem to convince them. They also called the police, which didn't worry me. They also accused me of having "touched up someone's behind" I could sense this was getting out of hand and that the manager wasn't pleased about the fact that he couldn't really convince me that I can't take photo's.
So I left and took some snaps outside, not really dwelling on anything. Well the police did show up and they did interrogate me, taking my details etc. I did argue my case well, and they did believe me when I told them categoricely that I did not touch anyone. So we left it at that, and I took this instead.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.