Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday = Garden blip

I just have to make this be as my half hour lunch break is the only time I get to get the camera out on a Wednesday.
I have hated this but have changed the mindset and will make it garden Wednesday from now on , unless something crops up that I can blip.

There has been a birds nest in one of the bushes at work and I spotted two little birds a few weeks back getting fed by their mother. A black bird had been flying into the bush with worms etc for a while which made me look.

This bird and another one like it have suddenly appeared and have been very noisy and staying close to the bush. The blackbird has also been close to them.
Could this be one of the babies? Anyone?

This was an annoying shot to get as I had the wrong lens on and I didn't want to go back indoors to change it. It is heavily cropped.


Feeling really sick today and miserable. Starting to think that this could be way of live now, ups and downs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.