Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Just because I can !

After an exhausting week I fancy a drink tonight. Although I am not sure I will be able to stay awake to drink the whole bottle!

Some of my little routines this week have changed or not been able to happen due to not taking the car to work anymore and having longer hours and I am finding it a bit unsettling.
I walked round the corner to the shop after work to purchase the above and realised I hadn't been up that way all week and I hadn't seen down the hill to the water . I miss seeing the water on a daily basis. I know where I am going tomorrow.
I know they are small things , but small things matter.


Thank you all for your nice comments on my 4th yr blip. Hope to get back into more commenting over the weekend !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.