Kamran

By kamran

Some letters that never finished

How to tell you?
So many times I have written to you - dozens of pages -- wrote everything except my core feelings about you. What was that fear which kept me from telling what I had deep inside myself. Even you being a shy Pakistani girl, wanted to hear something, but I went on running and running -- either waiting for the right time or because of shyness.

Now what is the purpose of writing this letter after so many years, Kamran? She will never get it. No need to bother. Time has gone. She is gone. What the hell do you want to prove by writing this? To prove that you can say what was in your heart or that you loved her so much? or that you are no more shy.

Good attempt but sorry, it's too late and you are STILL shy. Can you tell others her name? Can you show a picture of her? Can you write anything about her? You simply CANNOT!!! and you are here to claim your love. What a shame!!!
...and finally let me tell you one truth -- You can do everything EXCEPT Love.

Stop this nonsense Kamran. Stop it. Stop this bullshit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.