pooba.gingernut

By QuerkyPoo

ARWEN

Having spent most of my alloted time today trying to catch Guinea Pigs instead of photographing birds - I ended up without both ! having then to resort to an inside Blip-bank picture of:

ARWEN - the half elf daughter of King Elrond. She was also known as Arwen Undomiel or Arwen Evenstar - the part being played by the very beautiful Liv Tyler in Peter Jacksons Lord of the Rings Trilogy.

well it wasnt so bad and I had some fun playing with the inside set-up.

No go with the GP though - but did discover there are more than one in this location - So I'll contact the SPCA and leave it to them - they enjoy chaasing stray GP's ( I think)

Anyway here's the age old Elf daughter Arwen - ( another handout from the petrol station !! )

rgds pooba

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.