rogerthedodger

By rogerthedodger

Tiffany's - but not in NY

This is a corner of a friend's studio. Leon collects a mountain of 'stuff' in his travels and sooner or later impressions of it appear in his many artworks. I visited there today to catch up with a delightful, tall, languid, blond, Tiffany, who started a gallery in Broome many years ago and who now works with Leon. Her gallery, now in new hands, sells copious numbers of my prints. Tiffany has a dog - Macey - who joined us for a two hour coffee and hot gossip session. Nothing like it. And Tiff may come to lunch on Sunday so watch this space! This little wombat's heart could be beating a little faster.
And to all of you folk who've been leaving nice comments I promise that I'm going to treat myself to a trawl through Blips and do some commenting very soon. I just happen to have been busy working (which is rare) and gossiping (which isn't) and leaving very little time for serious Blip chat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.