Clark Tales

By cclark

Great start to the Day!

Bacon Butties, courtesey of Grum's morning visit to the new pad. X Men morning it was, Grum is teaching me about the world of XM after I saw the prequel - this is gonna be fun~!

Later on that afternoon off to ASDA to actually print some actual pictures !!! I know OMG how rare is that! Im making a rogues wall in my room, inspired by Dod's wall, which I feature in. Im very excited about it and feel a lot of effort has been put into it. Hope it works out.

However the guy at the photo bit did seem a tad clueless. I asked when the collage wouls be available to collect - he asked "what's a collage?" - I actually replied "You work in the photo bit???" he then proceeded to make up a time, to my detriment an hour later. They obviously were not ready, so he then admitted he didn't really know but would have a word with his boss. It would now only take 10 mins to do them! Funny how all of a sudden it can be done in ten - if u dont know the answer people say that - never ever make one up!!!

I will be able to pick the rest up on Friday as there were loads - it was cheaper!

Great start to the day, end of the day was WORK - least it was double time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.