Clark Tales

By cclark

This boy made my Day

A random day off with the boys, which ended up turning into a wild goose chase! They wanted fish for their new tank, so we hit the local town, then the next local town, then loadsa calls were made before heading to Stirling for a red fish so it will fit in with their living room colour scheme! really?????? However when they bought them I did love them.

Due to the chauffering, they then came back to my flat and with the powertools and DIY-ness they helped me to hang all of the pictures and household stuff that I bought yesterday! Well Andy mainly did all the work but Jay and I were needed.

Whilst all the picture hanging was happening was going on I found a book my mum had made me for my 21st, it contained pictures of me from 0-21 and a lovely poem my mum wrote for me. Before storing this in a keepsake box I decided to show Jay this special item. I was milling around helping Andy while Jay kept giggling. I then noticed my phone was missing and discovered it in Jays possession. I checked FaceBook instantly suspecting a FRAPE. But discovered no Frape....hmmm...

Ten minutes later I get a text through asking if that was me with a lot of LOL's - Jay had gone further than a frape and sent a picutre of a 6 yr old me, in a white horrendous shell suit when i lived in Hong Kong! OMG he'd sent it to the girl who I'd rather did not see embarrassing pictures of me at this stage, thanks Jay! IT WAS REALLY REALLY funny, I did see the funny side after cringing ridiculously and screaming into my pillow! She also found it brilliant and had opened the picture message on a bus and burst out laughing in turn embarrassing herself so Jay managed to make us both look silly! lol WELL DONE JAY WELL DONE, VERY ORIGINAL !!!!

I LOVE YOU JAY AND ANDY FOR MAKING IT A DAY OF FUN, WITH SORE BELLY LAUGHS. XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

This is J in Dobbies lying on what he'd like for his next garden purchase!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.