Clark Tales

By cclark

Ah thank the lord for friends!

Another brilliant day, there's been a lot of them lately. I only had to endure a half day at work before I got to go Interior Design shopping with CLP. We hit Ocean Terminal first, however it was only supposed to be for a frappuccino and ended up getting some amazing frames for the Rogues wall I am going to create in my room! Onward after that to Straiton and TK Maxx and Dunelm Mill provided me with the rest of the loveliness for my room! I even finally after having to say the word TOOOOO much, I bought THE Ottoman!

The rest of the Sunday felt like a real Sunday, popped in on DP, who was gonna come shopping but decided to stay home unwashed, after that we headed to Jay and Andy's for a coffee with them. CLP eventually got dropped home and I went to dinner at Toni and Ali's beautiful borrowed house! They are dog sitting in a friends house, but its a stunning house with a pool table and a bar in the basement! There will be another blip of that before they have to leave!

Thanks friends for a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.