Clark Tales

By cclark

Stolen flowers - woops...

What else happened last night? X That's a good question, there were a lot of blank spaces in my mind, I do not think I have been that drunk, in a very very long time! However most of the night was fun, I'd probably wish to erase he last hour lol but I cant. oh well.

Caroline left her car at ours over night, whilst getting into Marks car I noticed the three red flowers in the heaters. Ah Yes, DP had borrowed stolen them from a bathroom in our drunken haze! woops. It was gonna be a long day of work ahead with a lot of flashbacks. Luckily everyone who'd been there the night before did call me the next day, so I had not ruined my life, though it is true I should probably not send texts when I'm drunk.

Thank god for a night spent on the sofa chilling out and an early night!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.