Together

Spent the entire day as a family. Chiropractic care, massage, shopping, lunch, naps, laundry, DVD's, and pizza.

After paying for the movies, I misplaced my credit card. We looked everywhere for it, and I gave up and called it in as lost. As soon as I hung up the phone and we walked in the house, my oldest found it in his pocket. Do I know how it got there? Nope. Does he remember? Nope. We are a houseful of short-term memory issues these last few weeks after the accident. Got to keep taking deep breaths and moving forward.

We have a new fire station, which happens to be right next to our massage therapist. The boys and I checked it out while my husband enjoyed his massage. I liked this best, as it's sort of a little self portrait. Loving all the reflections actually. Did it in color this time. Last time was mono and a different station.

Note to self: Woke up in morning and fixed this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.