Another Day

By pcc

'Miss Amber'

The walk with Amber was not as cold as I expected this morning, but as the day went on it became colder.
After some basic housework,I convinced myself that I was not a 100%, and took the luxury time to start to read a new book I have got. It was not long before I was feeling sleepy!! Still I did get a good way through the book.
No blip, and did not want to go outside, so thought I would get a photo of Amber.
She is never co operative, and I am lying on the floor trying to entice her over, so she thinks it is a game, and runs in and out all the time.
Got some 'tit bit' for her, but trying to hold the camera with one hand hold the 'titbit' in the other hand, and then that leaves no hand to focus the lensbaby.
So after many frames, and a short time doing as she was told - I liked this little series.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.