Scattered Polaroids

By sp

So. Where to start?

I started my blipping life as a kid, 3 years ago. I'd just left school, without much idea what I was gonna do with my life.

In just over a week, I will turn 21.
I've moved away from home, I'm a two thirds of the way through a degree, I have amazing friends and a wonderful boyfriend. I have a house. I do gardening and food shopping. I PAY BILLS.

I think I can safely say that this has been the best 1/7th of my life so far, and I feel honoured to have shared it with you. I still don't really have a clue what I'm going to do with my life to be honest, but I know I'll be blipping it.

Thank you's all round.
You're all excellent.



(annual gush-fest over)

Year 3 resolution: comment more, I'm rubbish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.