challenge

By jkj10

Moon River

I have been working on a little side project of tattoos and piercings. I don't tend to include them in my blip journal, especially the extreme ones as they seem to creep most people right out! This one couldn't do any harm at all though. A little delicate tattoo to go with her very delicate, fine features. I usually ask them why they have chosen a particular design but was in a terrible rush this morning trying to get out of London. I am guessing it has something to do with Audrey? The other two girls I photographed with Moon River inked on their forearms said it was homage to Breakfast at Tiffany's. Audrey seems to inspire so many women.


For beautiful eyes, look for the good in others; for beautiful lips, speak only words of kindness; and for poise, walk with the knowledge that you are never alone.

Audrey Hepburn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.