challenge

By jkj10

The Corner of my Bed

I think you all must have the impression that Anneka spends all her time curled up on the corner of my bed like a kitten. It wouldn't be far from the truth. Wherever we start shooting it seems we always end up with a cup of tea in the perfect afternoon light which can only be found in that very spot in my boudoir.

It was an absolute thrill to see Miss Neeks perform at Latitude last weekend. My teen liked the cred, all her friends were impressed and came by to show their support. I think Miss Neeks was very sorry she didn't take us up on the offer to stay with us. It was not very comfy sleeping in a rainy field for two days. Even if it was in the 'artists' enclosure.


Happy Friday, my man comes back in the morning. Not a minute too soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.