Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Es...again

Es has her own definitive style:-/...the McEnroe esque hairband only went on for the photograph...but I'm not sure about the school tights and the shorts:-)

Tired this evening...first week back after my annual leave...fell asleep on the train home and the thought of my wee cycle home as the train was pulling into Stirling had me weary...was ok once I got in the saddle.

Watched Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part one this evening...now the barmy army are clamouring to see part two...but with a 12a certificate all are underage and so it's at Mr R & I's discretion. Certainly the wee fella won't be going...the older three were OK watching part 1...is part 2 darker? I've read the books so know how it all ends up...just wondering about the film adaptation...any advice welcome:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.