Baby You're a Firework!

Another busy day that began with Red waking and screaming just after 5am. I decided we were starting controlled crying so we listened to his wailing until giving in at 7!

Once we got going properly, Ben collected the rest of our new furniture while I tidied up and shifted stuff and flapped about a bit with the lovely Clare ready for Bella's birthday party.

She decided she wanted to go swimming a Ships & Castles with a se;ect group of friends. I volunteered Ben to swim with them and took Grumpy Reddy to Sainsburys to buy the food for the party being nothing like organised anymore!.

The sun was shining so the BBQ in the back garden was a success and I think they all had a good time. Then Ben and I cleared up and finally mowed the meadow before settling down with wine and birthday cake to watch a programme about the Space Shuttle.

I do not understand why this is on it's side again?! I am using the edit and upload "button" and using that to rotate the image. When it rotates it there, it is the right way up. It has now gone 180 from the original photo. I may try and edit this and fix it but my apologies until then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.