Barking

By Barking

School field

I shot this field once before. Today there was no mist, but it was still a beautiful sight. God light peeking through the clouds and a patch of blue sky, promising a fine day to follow.

I had some professional development today. It's an exciting project, but will just eat up more of the time I don't have. I am always hesitant to start these thngs but I somehow tell myself it'll look good on my CV and at the end of the day, I hope that it will benefit my students (which, I guess is the main thing.)

Just off to take Cousteau for a walk on the beach to meet Ronnie (a colleague's Wheaten Terrier). I hope they'll be friends too.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.