The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Busy Day

Ok - it's not the best photo in the world, but it sums up my day nicely, so I'm using it anyway.

I had taken today off from work as it was the last day my friends Bob and Marion would be in Denmark and I wanted to spend the day with them. They are going back to England tomorrow morning.

I got to sleep a little longer than usual and then took the dogs out for a good walk. It was rainy and wet, but the dogs don't mind.

At lunch time I went to Erik and Ingelise's place, where Bob and Marion are staying. We had lunch and then off to Copenhagen and Tivoli.

We had a great afternoon and luckily it stayed dry most of the time.

Todays blip is of Whisper, who is watching the photos from Tivoli with me. The picture we are watching on this blip is of Bob and Marion next to a huge postbox in Tivoli.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.