The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Happy Birthday Hero

Yesterday I had so many pictures to choose from and it was hard to decide which one to blip. Today I don't really have any that I like... I've been too busy to take photos and it has been raining non-stop all day, so I have not wanted to take my camera out too much.

But it has been an eventful day... We have been away from home from 8 am to 9.30 pm.

Today is Hero's 1st Birthday and he celebrated by winning Novice Freestyle with his routine to '500 Miles' at the Border Collie Classic Heelwork To Music/Canine Freestyle competition.
Beat did excellent too and placed 2nd in the Advanced Freestyle with his James Bond routine.
I am very proud of my two beautiful boys.

We left the show ground at about 5 pm and went to see Bob - Hero's breeder, who is visiting from England.

Todays picture is of Hero with some of his Birthday presents. I know it is a poor quality and a bit blurred, but I am too tired to take another one. Sorry...

The best present Hero got was a Back on Track Dog Rug that I bought him. Back on Track is expensive, but it is so good. I think I love Hero's present more than Hero does :-). He seems more interested in some smelly hoof, that I also gave him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.