Mice Naps

By kimsim

Productivity

"Have nothing in your house that you do not know to be useful, or believe to be beautiful" ~ William Morris

I've been doing a major clearout in my flat. Tidy, cleaning, getting rid. If there is one positive from not being at work, it's having the time to get all the things done that you don't feel you have time to when you are working.

I was up early, got many loads of washing done, hung out and dried. In between, my Mum did me the favour of driving me round various charity shops so I could drop off bags of clothes and boxes of things. Thanks Mum :D

I also took a trip up to the warehouse of a local charity, who provide for the homeless, to drop off some more stuff. The lady admired my RockNess t-shirt and it turns out her son does the sound for it. Love little things like that.

Yay!

:D


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.