Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

207 / 365 - Kundalini Yoga

I don't like the new blip... it won't show everything I've written for my entry. :(

This salad is not Kundalini Yoga

I wanted prawn salad... shock horror no prawns. Found some chicken, never cooked chicken before, never made Caesar Salad before but guessed how to make it and it was pretty yummy!

Thanks for all the comments on yesterdays photo! I had loads more ideas/concepts running through my head last night but I will wait to carry those out... I realise once the inspiration gets going its hard to stop haha!

...

Had Kundalini Yoga again this morning, amazing. We exercised the liver... not quite sure how it worked but apparently we did. Anyhow, my stresses and random feelings of anger have dissolved so woo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.