Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

208 / 365 - Anatomy & Physiology

E-5 + Art Filter (Cross Process)

Uploaded late sorry! Yesterday (Today) was so busy.

Introduced mum to my new life at the gym and took her in on my guest pass.... I didn't expect to walk into 'Stretch & Tone' and find it was for over 60's... the other young girl about my age and I exchanged worried glances haha! We were the only 2 young people expecting a proper workout for all ages... it was still really good though. Not as challenging as other classes I have been to but for the over 60's it was definitely a good workout and gave me some ideas for my ETM course assessment....

Then decided to spend the afternoon revising and making a start on the first unit; Anatomy & Physiology for the theory/online learning/tests for my Studio Instruction course. It doesn't start for another month and a bit but I need to be ready and sorted before the wedding rush!

It wasn't too difficult... revised the Skeleton & Muscles - most of it was similar to what I learnt in AS Dance at college but some new things about bone formation and theories threw me a bit! Took a while to get my head around it but it wasn't so bad and was very interesting! Quite enjoying revision again! I'm such a geek... can't get enough of working & learning. Love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.