as seen

By jankerman

End of the Line.

Next stop Ebay or the bin. My trusty phone and constant weight in my pocket, has failed me. Since blip did thier up date on Monday I have been unable to comment or even read peoples comment from the phone, then I found out I could no longer upload from it camera or card! Every spare minute to day was spent reporting this failing and trying to up grade the software to get me back to working order before harvest starts. They all went round in circles getting now where. So have ordered a new Blackberry hoping this will get me back blipping when I cant get to a land line BB conection at a reasonable hour! So comments and pic post may be a bit sparse while I, get it, charge it and work out how to use the new phone! Have a good evening one and all :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.