Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Hunt a blip!

It's getting to the point where I'm running out of options when it comes to choosing an emergency blip. The garden is now so dry that most of the perennial flowers have already gone to seed. Even these yellow lilies, which are growing in a pot (and therefore get watered), don't have much longer to live.

It's been a busy work day for me, a meeting this morning and then several hours spent making changes to a website before I retire at the end of August. And then I needed to do some serious watering of pots around the house as these have been a little neglected of late.

I'm trying to catch up with my blipping now and many thanks for your comments over the last couple of days. It will probably take me a few days to catch up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.