Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

E.D.P.

Well EDP Renewables have not replied to my letters* yet... but I suppose that's not surprising as it's only a week since I posted them*!

I'm quite sure it will have been a totally useless exercise as they're not likely to take any notice at all of an english couple who actually want to live out in the countryside here - something the locals don't understand at all. But at least I've done all I can do about the situation and so am entitled to moan, and I live in hope that one day soon an envelope will come through the door agreeing to meet us at the Mas so that E.D.P. can make us an offer we can't refuse... Yeah, right, pigs might fly!

* original to head office and copies to four other EDP offices, plus a copy to the Generalitat de Catalunya.

Edit: Sorry to those who were confused about this post. The letter writing began a few weeks ago here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.