MooMan

By mooman

50 Days in Fifty Blips later...

When i started on Blip i thought that every 50 Blip's id try to recap the last 50 so here i am!

It all started here ironically this coincided with the arrival of my macro lens/tripod, over the next few days i took several blips including one of my favorite shots iv uploaded. after this period i hit my first shifts which coincided with several flower shots which ended up taking over. also in this period i uploaded another favorite shot my first astrophtography shot. Next i tried my hand at an HDR shot and i am still thinking of new techniques to add to HDR as well as others.

Todays shot is something i tried for an hour and failed however somehow managed to get this shot of a bird flying over which i loved.

I hope you have enjoyed my last 50 shots i have more plans as i keep learning over the next 50 and beyond

ps i would like to thank everyone who has commented over the last 50 days as you are all so kind!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.