Appertunity

By appertunity

9-5

I have one of those little wing mirrors that attach to the corner of my computer (partly because our main office boss was always peering at me - thankfully he left & ironically I can now get on with my job!).

I noticed today this is how miserable I look through it most of the week!

Don't get me wrong I'm glad I have a job, I just wish it wasn't this one!

My lack of ambition & self worth need to die before I move on (& they will eventually). We all get trapped but we trap ourselves. I'm a lot freer than most I suppose.

I've had about 25 jobs since I left school but this has been the longest.

I'm thinking of investing in a good DSLR building up some experience & taking a few courses then doing portraits or weddings. I enjoy meeting new people & their always going to get married & be vain lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.