Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Family cruise

Today afternoon my parents left to Kokkola to first visit their home and then head to the summer house and I was left alone with the kids for a while. After Mrs.Mrok came home and we had some dinner decided to do a little family cruise.

I attached the trailer to my gentlemens bike and Mrs.Mrok took her cc as he had now good change to test her new spd shoes she bought recently. I installed cleats to the shoes today with U as a little surprise.

We headed to a one new park at the 7kms away. Spent approx. an hour there as U found already some local kid to play with at the pirate boat ;) Afterwards we rode to the Nallikari beach to have some icecream and then started our journey back home. Came home after 9PM and S already fell a sleep at the trailer so our evening was qiuite easy today.

Tomorrow Mrs.Mrok has a free day from work and I'm thinking of riding my Colnago to Raahe with a friend to see opening club of the annual jazz festival arranged there, and then naturally ride also back. The distance is approx. 80km per one direction. Have to decide tomorrow after the weather check..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.