Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

En bil mindre!

Today the morning started as yesterday, with heavy rain, thunder and lightning strikes. And it was hot ;) Anyway painted one wall and continued the other to notice that my calculations of the paints ability to cover squaremeters were not correct - I run out of paint just before finished the second wall.

After dinner went to pick up Mr.P to bike ride after his daily work was finished and by few extra turns headed to the hardware store to get still one small can of paint. After that we headed to the market place of Oulu to get some icecream and there noticed that Mr.P had "En bil mindre!" sticker in his new National fixie conversions frame. That is swedish and means "One less car!".

Naturally on our way home one man coming behind the stop sign with his korean station wagon didn't notice us in the crossing and almost crashed us. Luckily he missed a bit and I slashed his cars trunk with my hand to take note of what happened. I hope he got it. Still not even close to get myself bumped to road rage state of mind. Perhaps it is the heat..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.