An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Daisy to the Rescue!

Short of time and really stuck for a blip this evening so out into the garden looking for inspiration and all that's in bloom are the daisies!

I am very good at growing daisies :)))

I know I have relied on daisies more than once as a blip but I do utterly adore them. And yes, I know they are weeds, but I never think of them as that. They are too beautiful.

Anyway, to alleviate the daisy boredom of you peeps who have to look at my blips, I have shot this little cutie from behind. Don't say I don't spoil you!

Second day back at work and I'm tired. It never ceases to amaze me how tiring having to think and actually use your brain is. Having been on autopilot for 4 weeks, the old cogs are reluctant to start spinning again! Hey ho. Only 151 sleeps till Santa!! :)))

Thank you all so much for your comments on my blip yesterday and for not laughing at my poem!

You are right, I'll soon be making new memories at our new abode and the location we are moving to also has the most wonderful hills so I will feel right at home....where of course I will be! :))))


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.