Hello. This is what i see

By MicaSHOUTS

Cheered myself up :)

These are my new heels and i'm in love with them. They're only from Yummi and cost me like £55. That's not bad cos i like Yummi's quality of shoes. They look about 3 inches in the pic, it's only the angle, theyr'e 5 1/2 inches.
Sorry my floor is messy, i'm re-doing my bedroom, and everything is shit.

Got some gorg shorts from American Apparel and a loose see-through top Urban outfitters. I applied for a couple jobs when i got home, but everyone hates me.

Listened to MGMT loud today :) Put me in a good mood, so i went shopping. Meeting Paulina tomrrw, she's gnna go Colombia. Gnna miss her :(

My tumblr says; My friend is off to Colombia soon :( Gonna meet her tomorrw though, she?s lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.