Hello. This is what i see

By MicaSHOUTS

Met Paulinaa :') Got our ears pierced

I had a lovelyyyyy day today. TERRIBLE weather though. Fuckk.
So, i met Paulina in Harlesden and we walked down and got our ears pierced i have 11 altogether but i want more, its only 5 on one, and 6 on the other. I definitely prefer my conch piercing with a hoop. So anyways, i got my third lobe piercing done and paulina did the same, and added another one at the top.

Then we went Camden and looked up and down and through the markets t o get a nice silve stud. She was so excited about going away. I'm gonna miss her :( In a shoe shop, after like 20 mins of sweat, we finally clipped the top hoop earing in the loop. It was really stiff.

Finally we found some, andwe mixed and matched and lardyy dahh. And we stood in a random shop for like 30 mins trying to put her earings in tehe third hole. I was diggin around, and there was blood on my fingers! I felt traumatized! LOOOL It looked so good after, but i felt abit ill. lol

Her face lit up when Max called her, she's so cute.
Made me think about Rachael today. I miss her :( Everytime i see a girl in short shorts and docs, i think of her ( the high Doc Martens) and cos i was in \Camden, i was constantly reminded.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.