Diary of a Scilly cow

By Bryher

Zip fetish

If anyone has a zip fetish can I suggest they invest their hard earned earth pounds in the Superdry windcheater, as you can see it has 6 zip toggles just in the front for 3 zips.......I'm yet to discover what the multiple zips actually do...if anything...
I should really be saving my cash for more important stuff like the house move coming my way....Hey Ho !

Its been a lovely day today, I saw the sun from the sub-artic conditions of the building I'm working in this week bored out my stupid little mind.........I think its kept that way to stop you from nodding off so to combat this I'm pulling out my winter woolies and today am sporting a pair of knee length striped socks.......How's that grabbing you gentlemen !??

Am off to walk Mr T, Enjoy your evening !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.