Diary of a Scilly cow

By Bryher

Locks

I was trying to think of some witty title for this blip, I failed.....I'm brain dead.

This was blipped while walking Mr T this evening, maybe some local farmer is worried about a visit from pikeys sorry.....the travelling community.

So my day today, well I was treated to the temperature on the air con being turned up. Compared to the last 4 days it was positively tropical.......I'm still wearing a jumper and thick socks though !
Today has also been the most mind numbingly boring day EVER, if they had ACTUALLY painted a wall I would have actually watched it dry just for some entertainment.......hence the state of my brain.

I got tooted this evening while out blipping by some "kid" in a gold (niccccceeee) Fiesta. I'm hoping he thought I had a nice toosh and looked well cool in my Superdry jacket (with the multiple stupid zips) He came at me from behind, so I would have loved to see the look on his face when he looked back and saw some 38 year old bird grinning back !

Thank F....... its Friday ! I've got my friend Rioja coming over to play :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.