Manic MorFF's Pics

By manicmorff

My talented family

First day of a short break from work and it's been pissing down with rain all day.
That's after a couple of weeks of glorious weather when I *had* to be at work.
Sod's law, I think they call it.

So today was all about lazing in the morning, going for a Subway lunch and then on to see the final Harry Potter movie with the boy. We all thought it was great; better than 'part 1'. So I'd recommend it. Clearly if you've never seen any of the previous, you'll be struggling with the story-line, but for Potter fans, just the job, I reckon.

Today's blip, however, is from yesterday's activities, me excluded, when Mrs MM and the boy did some ceramic painting. That's the boy's artwork on the right. He chose that one as it kinda resembled toad fro Super Mario.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.