Tourist

By tourist

Resubmission

Thank you to Red for your comment on my previously submitted blip.

I started off today with me leaving to take several photos of anything i could see worth taking with my Canon EOS 350d and ended up purchasing several bits of camera equipment including a Canon EOS 40D.

I mentioned yesterdays blip that my current job boring and depressing, but the one thing about it i won't complain about is the pay. It's by no means a shit load of money, but it allows me to pay off some debt and still splash out on (un)necessary items such as this.

Here is one of the first photographs taken on the Canon 40D. My second blip submission for today was taken just along some back roads locally. I actually took a blip previously from the same location one year and three days ago.

As usual, any criticism or comments would be appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.