Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

210 / 365 - Nothing to photograph.

Pretty average... boring... simple day. This is just something random I did on my compact camera.

Worked at the pub... got Florence's fuses fixed so I can finally play music in the car again... had a coffuffle getting my head around pay-pal, got annoyed at E-Bayers bidding on things to make them too expensive for me to afford... ugh.

Watching another Zuiko lens on E-Bay... I beg no one bids on it. :( Its a bit more expensive than the others listed so I'm hoping to just get it. I don't care about it being cheap, bidding, competing. I just want the lens now!

A German guy came into work with a Zuiko 14-54mm (the one I want before I can afford a 12-60mm) and I tried to ask him if I could look at it and he was so confused as he couldn't speak English haha!

A Nikon user also in the pub asked me if I did lessons... I said I'll have to spend some time looking at his camera to figure it out first so he's offered to lend me it for a week so I can learn how to use it before teaching him - will be fun and interesting to try out a new camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.