Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Day 211 / 365 - Stop taking photos of me!

He hates it. He REALLY hates it. As soon as he sees the camera his expression changes, every time I go near him he turns his head away, walks away, runs, hides.... but I just want to take his photo. :( This is his, 'Ugh go away - seriously!' face.

Completed another successful day of revision/coursework for the course in Sept; completed modules on Neuromuscular System, Pregnancy & Older Adults today. I was only intending to complete the first one! Getting through it much faster than expected...

Yet again an item I'm watching on eBay has risen high above my budget... yet again! :( I give up on eBay.

I'd like to say I am extremely shocked and in awe of how generous and kind Blip users are, seriously - you guys are AMAZING.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.