Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

The Setting Sun

I spent the day working from home today, but despite that I haven't been able to venture out the house, as I've had so much to do. A couple of big deadlines in work at high noon today but thankfully I was able to get them out of the way well before the deadline. The laptop seems to be holding up as well now, I finally got my new power lead and there weren't many problems with it today, although it didn't fire up straight away this morning. Great to hear that the Brynglas tunnels have re-opened, even if the speed limit is down to 30 mph at least it should ease the congestion a little bit.

So as the sun sets on my first week back in work, hence the blip of the setting sun, my holiday feels like it was weeks ago. But that's the way it always goes right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.