mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Backpack Snack

Hmmm getting to be a theme here.

We, Mr Mono, Aidan, Logan, Uncle C and I, went to the opening of the National Museum of Scotland this morning. It was very busy but really enjoyable. It took quite a while to get in to the museum after the opening ceremony as there were so many people there. Aidan was getting tired by then so we didn't spend long looking around. We'll definitely be back though.

Typical 'little people issues' today were, as soon as we got in to the museum I needed to feed Logan. Then he proceeded to be sick all over himself and me. A change of clothes for Logan and soggy clothes for me. Right after that Aidan chose a very public location to squat down and fill his nappy. Nice. So glad I had the help of Mr Mono and Uncle C! Not sure I could have dealt with all these things at once myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.