The way I see it.

By christinePears

Packing!

The grouting is finished and the glass shower door is assembled but I have to wait for grouting to dry before hanging it. So final blip in my tiling bathroom series should be tomorrow! (and door was assembled by 1 woman not 2 men!

So I started a frenzy of packing- have found extra strong Tesco bags to be the best thing ever for stuffing books, files and many other things into. Then they have 2 nice strong handles to move them around with.

Tonight I blipped my old chest that I took from Orgeon. It belonged to my husband's great aunt and was used for traveling with. It is made of wood with embossed tin decoration and inside the lid there us a print of a Victorian lady. I use it to stash away wool and material for ongoing and future projects. I am currently working on socks that you may be able to see!

But I haven't had time for knitting today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.