It is a beautiful life-

By domo

My brick wall

Even though the front wall has crumbled and fallen into nothing but a short stack of bricks, a giant wall of support still holds strong behind it.

This is how I feel in my life right now at this exact second.
Whether or not I am still in this same mood 15 minutes from now will be a completely different story.

I talked to my mom today, and we are going to fix things and make sure that everything goes back to how it should be.

I feel like I have a strong wall of support behind me, and it is making everything that is happening seem okay. Right now, I don't feel alone, I don't feel like I am screwing anything up, I don't feel like I am letting anyone down.
Again, this could change in an hour

For the first time, in a very long time, I think I am doing what is right for myself.

2:45pm tomorrow is when things officially start on the right track.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.