blip art :: xb

By xb

Two

Wow, two years already! 730 entries in a row, with no gaps. In the last year I've done a photography course (does it show?) and got a new job (that's almost the same as the old one). Looking back there were some rubbish blips, but on the whole, fewer than the year before, so that's good.

The year ahead - my 30th birthday, my brother's wedding, a blip wedding, and two more weddings at least - exciting times, so I may as well carry on blipping.

Thanks to all who stop by and comment on, rate or favourite my blips. I don't always have time to reply, but it's appreciated. Thanks to those who have created the site too - it's come a long way in the last two years, and it's good to be part of Scotland's best website.

Cheers - and help yourself to an oven-baked potato letter. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.