blip art :: xb

By xb

three.six.five

And there you have it! "Working back from your most recent entry, you have published 365 entries in a row - with no gaps!" Aside from the obvious eating, sleeping, washing, etc. I don't think I've ever done anything every day for a year!

So, as I end year one, I thank everyone who has looked at my journal - over 30,000 times - and especially my subscribers who take time to comment. I don't always get a chance to reciprocate but I do appreciate it! And, of course, to Joe and the team at Blip Central for what they have grown - a fine example of Scottish creativity!

Year two starts tomorrow, and I see no reason not to press on as normal. Because - believe it or not - taking a photo every day now seems normal!

Cheers! And have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.