The second half of life..

By twigs

Jaws!

What a blipping good day!

I had a blip idea I wanted to shoot and needed to go in to town to do it. Got the shot - was pleased - headed home. On the way home I drove past the beach which was just toooooo tempting........

Parked, kicked off shoes, walked and walked some more (a bit breezy and definitely quite cool so walk was brisk!) then spotted the kitesurfers off the far end of the beach.

They were absolutely buzzing and, because of the way the wind was blowing, they were surfing right up the the waters edge. Woohooo.......time for close-up action shots!!!

I had a good number of shots to choose from but have opted for this one becasue I like the design on the surfers board!!

I guess I shall have to go re-shoot my original blip another day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.