Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Sirkus Finlandia

Oh yes, the circus has arrived to the town. Or actually it came already on Monday but bought tickets for todays show and I was the lucky one going with our son U as Mrs.Mrok stayed home with our daughter S who is still too small for this kind of excitement.

The show was quite nice and had variety of guest stars from other big circuses. The "main" clown was my favorite as he had some Chaplin-like charm built in him. But I might be a bit biased as I was picked from the audience to assist with one of his stunts - he flew the toy helicopter through a hula-hoop I was holding.

Perhaps he saw my feet and due to the size thought we're somehow linked. Might as well be so as it was fun and U was quite excited about his daddy performing with the best clown ever.. ;)

http://www.klovnenbonbon.dk/Bonbon_og_Tiinas_Hjemmesider/Velkommen.html

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.